Filter by
  • Samuel J

    KING, NC | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2021
    Pleasant car buying experience

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Joey A

    WINSTON SALEM, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Jeremy Johnson could not be a better service advisor. He bent over backward to help me and handled my every request with professionalism. He genuinely cared about my satisfaction. Thank you so much, Jeremy!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Jeremy is a gem! We are glad to have him as part of them team, thank you so much for your kind words we will surely pass them along!
  • Diane P

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Appt was for 10am, I arrived early. Car did not get into the shop until 10:18. Advisor was helpful in getting it moved along as I needed to get back home quickly.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Diane, first of all let me say I am sorry that you had to wait. We certainly wish we could always plan for every possible delay and we do our best to ensure customers are not left waiting excessively. It is our commitment to our customers that we provide a thorough multi-point inspection with each oil change and during those we (at times) discover other safety concerns that must be addressed. I know an 18 minute delay was frustrating for you but I assure you that our technicians take a lot of pride in their job and that they would take the same precautions to ensure that every vehicle is safe to drive before it leaves Scenic, even if that means a slight delay. Unfortunately, coming in early is not typically an option due to the prior scheduled appointments. There are a couple tips I can provide to help you navigate this a little better moving forward. In the future, you are absolutely welcome to drop off your car and we can call you when it is finished instead of having you waiting at the dealership. Also, we have found that our customers that need to be in and out quickly often benefit from being the first scheduled appointment of the day as there is very little chance of a delay. Lastly, our team is more than willing to help you out whenever we can so if you have a pressing emergency that you need to let them know about please do! If you need to reschedule we are always more than happy to accommodate that for you. Please let us know how we can best assist you in the future. We are thrilled you had a good experience with your advisor and that he was helpful to you! Thank you for your patience and understanding.
  • Anthony K

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Service was good but there was no record of complementary services from where I purchased a certified vehicle. I’m having to work that out with FLOW GMC now

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hey Anthony, glad to hear you have had a good experience with us but we hate that you are struggling with FLOW GMC, if there is anything we can do to assist you with this please reach out and let us know. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Robert L

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    I purchased my pickup from this dealership. Made the appointment to get it a routine oil change & checkup, showed up on time, they were ready and they serviced my pickup as planned/expected. All was good.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bonny T

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    I missed my appointment but was worked in the next day. Really appreciate it.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leo J

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2004 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Bill was great to deal with. They started working on a window at the appointment time. The power window was repaired. Only details that were left were a few greasy or dark spots left on the interior of the door. I cleaned those myself. I know repairs aren’t cheap, but $607 seems a little high. Over the years now, I have about $1700 invested in 3 power windows off my 2004 Impala.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    We appreciate your honest feedback! We will be working with the technicians on ensuring that we are wiping off surfaces prior to delivering back to the customer, we appreciate the opportunity to improve this process. We are thrilled you have had such a good experience with us, we always walk a fine line between ensuring customers receive quick, thorough, extraordinary service while keeping the cost at an affordable rate and we often do market evaluations to ensure we are in line with our area. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jason S

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Jeff and Ben are great! I dropped off my truck that morning and the bed cover was installed and ready to go that afternoon. They are the best!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 28, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carmen S

    DOBSON, NC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Great service department! The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Opal W

    PILOT MTN, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    I left my car.. it was fixed but when it was time for me to pick it up.. I was unable to do so because I was in the hospital. Scenic ,, did not rush me to pick-up my car once I got home. What a plus to have a business concerned about my health , as well as, getting paid. Yes, I highly recommend Scenic to anyone needing quality work done.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2021
    Opal, we certainly hope you are doing much better now! It is our pleasure and commitment to take care of our customers the way we would want our family members taken care of. Thank you for giving us the opportunity! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!