Filter by
  • Phillip E

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    it went good the men at receiving desk handle things, if you got a little problem, get her done they

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 23, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Nancye W

    LAWNDALE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    The initial reason was availability. There were no Chevy Traverses available within 2 hours of us! We made contact over the phone with Tim Hazelwood, gave him our wishlist and he made it happen. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We drove 2 hours the next day to complete the process. Everything was ready when we arrived and after a test drive and some signatures we were on the way home in our beautiful Traverse (which we LOVE). it was painless! Great, comprehensive customer service. We will be back in.a couple of years for our Camaro :) Well worth the 2 hour drive.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you!
  • Curtis H

    INDEPENDENCE, VA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    you have an excellent service department. I was given a quote and kept very well informed with the service on my vehicle. They went above and beyond and I am a very satisfied customer.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Herbert H

    DOBSON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Have always been awesome to work with

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Will J

    DOBSON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Charles S

    GLADE VALLEY, NC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Good Job!!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Randi W

    PINNACLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Went well.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Anthony M

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    The dealership had said there might be a wait for the tech to get to it, as they were very busy. They got to it the next day, saying the part needed to be ordered. They called the day after saying it was ready for us to pick it up. Every one in the service dept were very helpful and polite. Kudos to your team.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Austin H

    HILLSVILLE, VA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Jason Holdaway and Brad Duncan were very friendly and helped us with any questions throughout our car buying experience. We would recommend them and the the dealership to anyone

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kay C

    DOBSON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Always professional customer service

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC CADILLAC

    July 20, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs!