Filter by
  • Ray G

    Mt airy, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Arrived by my appointment time but waited 1.5 hours for basic service of oil change and state inspection on a one year old car.
  • Gerald L

    GLADE VALLEY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    A little pricey but worth the price
  • Anthony H

    PINNACLE, NC | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Respectful

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Kevin A

    KING, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Best service department I’ve ever worked with.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Peggy E

    WINSTON SALEM, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    I live in Winston-Salem and drive to Scenic in Mt. Airy because their Customer Service is awesome! I went to one Chevy Dealership here in Winston and was treated badly! It’s worth the drive to be treated with respect!😊

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Sherri T

    KING, NC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I went in for an oil change and recall. These guys were super nice and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable while waiting & it wasn’t just one of them, it was every employee that walked by. Excellent job!!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Annie J

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Service guys were courteous and answered my questions.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James G

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Friendly and good service

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Robert J

    DOBSON, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Great, friendly, helpful staff!!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mickey C

    DOBSON, NC | 2005 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Had some issues but Bill stepped up and made it right

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!