Filter by
  • Annie J

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Service guy wasn't the friendliest, not much of a morning person

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Mrs. Jefferson, I am sorry to hear about your experience with us- that is certainly not our expectation. I am hopeful that your next visit will be improved. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
  • Phillip E

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    quick service, a in and out in a hour or two
  • Melissa G

    KING, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    It was a great visit and I was put into a 2022 Cheverlot Trax!
  • David W

    THURMOND, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Service department was quick and very efficient.
  • Duane J

    PINNACLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Quick, fast and painless
  • Vickie D

    JONESVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Great service and staff was very accommodating...they even drove me (in my vehicle) to Walmart and picked me up when the service was complete. I couldn't ask for more...except maybe a loaner vehicle.
  • Helen M

    HILLSVILLE, VA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    My free oil change coupon from GM expired last year; therefore, I received no free oil changes with my new car purchase. I thus had to pay for my first oil change on my vehicle, a 2020 model with 4700 miles. I had health issues during the last two years and was not able to drive my vehicle more. However, I do not believe there should be a time limit on this any way.
  • Douglas P

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 22, 2022
    Excellent attention to my need and goal for this purchase.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gary J

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Excellent place to do business. Everyone is honest and respectful.

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Martina B

    ELKIN, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Will not come back for “maintenance “ again! $200.00 for labor, just to change a battery. Not again!

    Response from Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience.